Getting things GNOME! Web service: “GUADEC Report”

Today is the last day of GUADEC and tomorrow morning I’m going back home. This was my first GUADEC and my first open source conference and it was an awesome week! It was great to meet my mentors and fellow students, and also a lot of other gnome hackers. The talks were great and I hope I’ll be coming back.

As for my project, user interface is improving and bugs are being fixed. For next week I’m hoping to improve the design of the task editor and make the general appearance more unified.

And a big thanks to the GNOME Foundation for sponsoring my stay in Den Haag!

Screen shot of the improved interface:

3 Responses to Getting things GNOME! Web service: “GUADEC Report”

  1. Luca Invernizzi says:

    nice buttons

  2. Pingback: Getting things GNOME! Web service: | 9nd.pl

Leave a Reply

