GTG web – The halfway report

Hello everyone!

This week I had less time than I thought I would. I was able to work on my project only since yesterday, but I managed to get acquainted with the sync system and I made a simple one-way (import only) periodic backend. For next week I would like to make a two-way sync backend and start working on improving the web interface.

From now on I’ll have a lot of free time to work on gtg online as my last exam is on tuesday, so my productivity should increase a bit 😉

Pretty pictures:

And happy 4th of July to US readers!

One Response to GTG web – The halfway report

  1. Jefferson says:

    Thanks! Today we celebrate our independence from a hyperviolent world empire. Some of us see the irony.

Leave a Reply

